Reusner Team

Management

Rein Lehtmets - chairman of the board

 +372 501 6184

 rein.lehtmets@reusner.ee

Kaido Kaasma - financial manager

 +372 5627 2203

kaido.kaasma@reusner.ee

Angela Randver - secretary, personell specialist

 +372 680 7100

+372 5628 0099

 angela.randver@reusner.ee

Repro

Kaido Gutmann - head of repro department

 +372 5628 0095

 repro@reusner.ee

Henn Kaldma - computer operator

 +372 5628 0095

 repro@reusner.ee

Inge Strahov - computer operator

 +372 5628 0095

 repro@reusner.ee

Sales

Riina Kübard - sales manager

+372 505 5098

riina.kybard@reusner.ee

Ilkka Luukkonen - sales representative in Oulu

+358 40 508 3200

ilkka.luukkonen@reusner.ee

Sirje Kärt - sales manager (FIN)

 +372 512 9229

 sirje.kart@reusner.ee

Jarkko Lavonen - sales manager (FIN)

 +358 40 5414 770

 jarkko.lavonen@reusner.ee

Marge Rosen - sales manager

 +372 5628 0010

marge.rosen@reusner.ee

Kerli Parts - sales manager (SWE)

+372 5628 0090

kerli.parts@reusner.ee

Production

Grigori Verestsagin - production manager

+372 554 2393

 grigori.verestsagin@reusner.ee

Kristiina Kivit - production planner

+372 562 800 80

kristiina.kivit@reusner.ee

Maren Nelis - purchasing manager, controller

+372 5347 1337

 maren.nelis@reusner.ee

Maret Hinrikus - post press shift manager

+372 5628 0091

 jt@reusner.ee

Urve Kivit - post press shift manager

 +372 5628 0091

 jt@reusner.ee

Eve Pisuke - goods dispatcher

 +372 527 8694

  kaup@reusner.ee